Debts Recovery Tribunal (DRT)

At present, there are 33 DRTs functioning at various parts of the country. 6 new DRTs are also being established at Bengaluru, Chandigarh, Dehra Dun, Ernakulam, Hyderabad and Siliguri.

Tribunal Information Quick Links:- Circulars /News /Event /Achievements /Description/ Address /Gallery

Important Links

Working Hour of Tribunals

Monday - Saturday (Excluding 2nd Saturday) 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
sunday Closed